Steemit Music League Challenge (Season 2 Round 1) - 'Let Go' (Official Lyric Music Video) by Bryan Divisions

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


My fellow Steemians!

In summer of 2017, I released my music video for Let Go, a song I wrote for all of us who are going through the realities of life. We constantly have to let go of what's no longer serving us in order to grow and heal from pain. Pain is human, but suffering isn't always necessary.

Life is beautiful and when we allow ourselves to become present we experience our optimum state of being.

This project truly helped me grow, as I really had to learn a lot of new skills on Adobe After Effects to create the lyrics on time. That's why I love music, and creativity in general. So many options to grow, learn more and create more!

Also check out my DTube Exclusive Live Performance of my song "Let Go"
Screen Shot 2018-01-14 at 6.37.52 PM.png


Much love
Bryan Divisions
bryandivisionssignaturefooter.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Well done, thx for the lift!

Replacing hesitation with positive vibrations sent from up above!!!

I like your post very much. As long as a man lives he will have trouble. @bryandivisions

"Purging what keeps us from growing.."

"The deepest truth of his life he's discovering.."

Man o man this is one of the most enlightening raps I have heard. You could pick any bar and they raised your vibrations.

Combine that with the epic and professional video and this is one incredible entry.

Your lyrics and your delivery are top-notch in my opinion and i can feel those bars in my soul when you are delivering them. So much emphasis and emotion in them love it.

Appreciate you creating this masterpiece and sharing it with the community. This inspires me tremendously.

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45