Aaliyah Honorary Tribute - 'One in a Million' Remix/Mashup by @bryandivisions (Take a Walk in My Shoes Challenge)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I'm grateful for the opportunity to remix the legendary Aaliyah's 'One in a Million', thanks to the Take a Walk in My Shoes Challenge by Miss Ci aka @the21plus

For this remix, I mashed up original lyrics to my unreleased song, "A New Way", by altering them a bit to give homage to Aaliyah and "One in a Million".

I have always been an Aaliyah fan, so when I heard that she was the Honorary Tribute of the Month, I knew I had to jump on this!

Thanks again to @the21plus for creatively putting this together!


Thanks for watching!

bryandivisionsmusicoinfooter.png
Stream my music for free on Musicoin, the world's first blockchain based streaming platform, where listeners stream for free and musicians get compensated!

Much love
Bryan Divisions


bryandivisionssignature.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

LOVED this the beat and music is so feel good and your lyrics breathe new life into a classic!

Great mix! Wish Aaliyah was around to hear it.

Thank you, and she's hearing it on a different plane right now :)

This was absolutely amazing! Thank you for sharing with us such a lovely rendition to a very regal song. Kudos

You're welcome! I appreciate you listening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86