You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM BLOCKCHAIN TAKEOVER VIA DTUBE

in #dtube7 years ago

What up homie! I like the videos on your Youtube. I respect your advice, your moves, and most importantly the giveaways that you do. People are selfish and they want to take, take take, and never give. You actually give and you want to help people out!

That's whats up man! I am on this journey just like you were last year at this time. Going to make my way up and build build build. I got to make it happen. Btw, Check out my blog post. Gonna do something a little different on Steem. Something people are not used to seeing and they will appreciate the content I will be providing.

Hope to be in future contact with you.

Take it easy man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67