You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview with Steemit Inc Executive Chair Ned Scott & Managing Director Elizabeth Powell - 7 February 2019 [recording]

in #dtube5 years ago

I’m shocked there’s no comments here yet... I expected a great deal of discussion on the merits of double double and a myriad of penguin catching questions! I imagine that all took place in the Discord chat already though...

Sort:  

Look out for some more double double talk Thursday 14 February for the first of the two 'wrap-up' forums...

Don't want to be mean, but, I think it's the video thumbnail quality.
I just don't know what to expect from it.
That fox is scary. :O

That's Jasmine the Fox, a friendly fox who used to hangout with me when I was feeding the chickens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66