You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Pipe Dreams Come Alive

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

I think you will find your way, but because you asked...i would consider number 7 + searching for new projects you can run with your talents, projects that dont steel your living energy, but is developing your gifts.

Also like you know we living in times of crypto hype. I think its good to stay interested it this theme and search for opportunities.

Sort:  

Ahh I see. I talked to my wife about #7 and she wants to focus on something else right now. But 6 actually makes the most sense for us at the moment. And you have good advice. I would love to be a part of another great project but just haven't came across the opportunity to do it yet. For now my focus is creating content for Steemit/Dtube and building my blog community up.

Then maybe some doors will open up for me to take my gift further. Thanks for the input friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56