I think I have turned into a NERD! Helping Granny Get on D.tube & Steemit.

in #dtube5 years ago


My mom is trying so hard to learn how the Steem blockchain works! She really is doing great and it reminds me of how I started....except i had no help. D.Tube and Steemit are spreading their wings because once these Baby Boomers get into the Crypto game, prices are going to new levels that we have never seen before. Buckle up ya'll....Granny is now on the Blockchain! I wonder if this is how she felt when I started driving........


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh, yeah!!! You gotta get mama asked and answered so that she can continue on the blockchain!

You are a good son and I am sure that @WillowWisp is appreciative of your efforts. She is certainly an interesting character to bang heads with here on steemit.

I love her stories and her adventures in life. I can only imagine your childhood. Nope! Don't share. It is more interesting to make it up in my head. LOL

Have a great weekend!! NCAA Tournament here! Woop!

!tip

Like an old saying:

Time is money.

How old is your Mom?. I could friend / follow her once online.. lol
I think as she does.. most of my generation the oldies are asleep too. Tell her to jump in. @broncnutz ... sure she loves your handle..lol

Thanks for the reply. My mom is @willowwisp

@willowwisp has a new follower here.. over to her blog I go :)

It's been a riot getting to know @willowwisp. She is funny and cool.

Oh good! My mom is one of my favorite people to talk to. She’s a fun person. Glad your enjoying her adventures.

I am Looking Forward to Seeing Granny on The Battlefield.

Well it might be a while! 😂😂😂 She is still figuring out key chain and Steem connect

Great idea @broncnutz and I hope your mom will succeed like you, I wish her success!

Your mom isn't the only one that needs help. After countless hours of how videos I can't seem to get my profile picture to turn right side up. 😂😂😂

Lol awesome! You made me laugh. So maybe try opening the picture and rotating it first and then saving it and then re uploading. When you save it it actually might look sideways but when you up
Pad it it will look right. This happened to me before I remember

Hi @broncnutz,
Sorry to bother you. Can you check my dm on discord?
Thx,
Peter

I don’t see a DM from you for some reason.

¿Cómo puedes ganar dinero con PayPal? Es muy fácil y sencillo, pero primero debes saber lo que tenemos para ganar en PayPal

Ganar dinero por internet es la tendencia de hoy en el día, además de esto, también es causa de la gran cantidad de desempleo en el mundo, por la siguiente razón. Puedes sacar desde 30 $ semanales con menos de 8 horas de trabajo diario, hasta 100 $ mensuales.

5 paginas para ganar dinero
A continuación te dejamos una pequeña lista de los sitios por internet el cual puedes ganar dinero con solo completar las encuestas, además de que el pago es totalmente seguro y fiable. El retiro de sus ganancias puede ser efectuado por PayPal.

Toluna
This is an excelente page para ganar dinero. Aquí puedes ganar dinero respondiendo unas simples encuestas de la mejor forma, además de su método de pago es totalmente confiable. Otra cosa que hay que destacar en esta página que no se necesita ninguna inversión para comenzar a ganar dinero, contando con la disposición en la parte más importante del mundo, en la lista de países permitidos.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@duranramon03/como-ganar-dinero-paypal

Para leer mas: https://steemit.com/steemit/@duranramon03/como-ganar-dinero-paypal

Wow glad to hear about that. She is welcome and she is welcome again. Glad to have her

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20