Finally some Integrity! Steemian Shout outs (@epicdice @moonsteem) for honesty and Transparency

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I wish Steem had more people doing this sort of stuff. I am impressed so far, at the way @moonsteem and @epicdice have conducted themselves as professionals and correcting mistakes with early investors who they took bets from in good faith. The rest of you should want the same type of Dapps as well, hopefully the gaming on the Steem Blockchain will continue to improve. Without honesty, integrity and transparency the blockchain will fail and if you don't care or chose to ignore it and do nothing......YOU are part of the problem!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for taking a moment to point out these people. It is usually with great pride that people will point fingers to show who the guilty parties are, but, few will single out true acts of honesty.

Thank you and may you have a fantastic day. I don't dare tip you because I am afraid it will bounce today as there is no money in the bank. That in itself doesn't bother me, but I don't want you writing about me.

All these new dapps on the steem blockchain are improving gradually i and we all really need to support these dapps to strive better @broncnutz

Like I said in the video: I am NOT endorsing epicdice yet (and maybe never) but I am playing a little to try it out. If your curiosity is just getting the best of you and you want to try it out, please use my referral link.
https://epicdice.io/?ref=broncnutz

I think giving the referrals a big commission in epic dice is not sustainable @broncnutz quite a red flag.

It’s only 2% more than MD.....not even having close to an issue. MD only pays out 40% of profits so there is much much much more room to give players more of the share.

I believe honesty should be really comsider as one of the most important like you said in the blockchain and that should not be ignored

I agree, honesty in blockchain is the most important thing to do even to become a concept for success

@broncnutz, Yes, true expression should not be stopped because then it's a problem. And when we come up with our points in a way we can bring further solutions and if the whole subject and scenario will ignored and remained unquestioned then it will go where it want to go. So, silence is not the answer, instead we can put forward our points respectively.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is absolutely correct both the game is having good potential to grow and it will go so far due to their transparency.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05