Dr. Broncnutz Prescribes "Medical Alcohol" to @alexvanaken **Projectile Vomiting**

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


My friend @alexvanaken told me he swallowed a pill capsule a few days ago and a particle of it is somehow lodged in his throat. He told me it was so painful and irritating that he just felt like getting super drunk and making himself throw up for hours to see it he could dis-lodge it without making a trip to the doctors office. I have lots of alcohol in my house and I felt a lot better that he was gonna do it here where i could monitor the situation and make sure he was safe. We decided to film the whole thing because we had no idea how things were gonna go. It actually ended just like I thought it would........zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I ADORE that you got into character as you played the doctor- not only are you wearing glasses but your whole demeanor changed, and that's awesome.

it was fun. alex is a good dude and hes staying with me for a few weeks so we just got the crazy idea to film it. Thanks for checkin it out! :)

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 51% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

⚡$$$ Tipped @sunravelme ⚡100.00000000 SWIFT! If you don't know how I work, reply help! Currently the price of SwiftCash in the market is $0.0028 USD per SWIFT. Current value of the tip is $0.2800 USD. To find out more about SwiftCash, please read our whitepaper!

those are killer glasses cuz ! goatee looks great too !

LOLOL>...they are from a past Halloween costume i had.

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 48% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Oh, for the love of God!

Your friends are as nutz as you! That was a stroke of genius, although using alcohol perhaps wasn't the best. I'm sure the hangover is going to be the best part!

Six shots are the magic number? I'll have to file that in my Rolodex of memory. You never know when I might need that information.

So. Dr. Nutz... I need to know, what other kinds of ailments do you treat? I must admit, you have been quite the surprise... ever since I wandered over here to get the low-down on those Broncos...

Yes, indeed. A most interesting study(of sorts) and the proof is in the pudding commode. You have yourself a great week and help that friend out with his hangover.

Whatcha gonna do? Whatcha gonna do??

!tip

He's gonna get 3 headache pills stuck in his throat the day after, hehe.
But that's the trick of a good doctor. To keep the patients coming back for the treatments.

I dont like alcohol :)

Me neither 🤣 And I especially hate it now! lol

Wow I will definitely say this is a new invention ways you @broncnutz has envisage in other to dislodge drugs that hang on his throat. I beleive been drunk to an extent to vomit is a good remedy to dislodge the drug from the throat 😀😎

Hope the weed will out weigh those drinks!

Haha! Hilarious and I must say that I hope he's all good?! Good to see you brother, been a while. I will say that I have had the same sensation and ended up having my throat scoped. The damn doc I went to basically told me that the throat doesn't work in a way to have things "lodge" in it. It ended up being acid reflux. Maybe this helps your friend?

!bookkeeping steemmonsters

Hi @broncnutz!

steemmonsters

Received:

  • 5454.610 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM from Affiliate
  • 768.166 SBD
  • 0.000 SBD from Affiliate

Spent:

  • 3306.793 STEEM
  • 0.000 SBD

Total:

  • 2147.817 STEEM
  • 768.166 SBD

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @broncnutz!

drugwars

Received:

  • 314.451 STEEM
  • 203.730 STEEM from daily
  • 130.007 STEEM from heist
  • 6.148 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 6067.381 STEEM

Total:

  • -5413.045 STEEM

First transfer was before 12.06 days.
Your ROI per day is 0.89 % and you are earning approx. 54.27 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 99.7 days.

I have NEVER earned 54 steem in none day playing this game, your stats are wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99