Steem-Bet Restores Integrity On The Steem Blockchain.

in #dtube5 years ago


Steem-bet finally listens to the players and corrects errors made during the token distribution. Thank you @steembet and all the Steemians involved in this solution. This is a major win for the Steem Blockchain and now a standard by witch all gaming Dapps will have to follow to become successful on the blockchain. Big shout out to @fullcoverbetting for putting us all together and coming up with a fair solution for everyone involved.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the recognition @broncnutz!

Cheers,
Peter

Props to you @broncnutz of the 719, representing in our fight against justice. Glad to be a big part of that, showing my love for Steem from the 6ix This was one great victory and as you can see I'm about to be a SBT millionaire. Still waiting about their bot network and will be watching any large token staking or transfers from those accounts.

It's great to know that community matters a lot. Together we can archive improvements and make it even better. Congratulations for this attitude.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great job taking a stand for this @broncnutz & @fullcoverbetting. I haven't played any steembet yet myself (I'm not planning to). I'm fully with you that moonsteem is by far the best product and model out there. I'm not that much of a gambler but I'm very happy as an investor there and love what they are doing in a very fair and transparent way.

Keep it up !

Fine ! I also think that this is a fair decision. Thank you for sharing @broncnutz

a good development in blockchain steem

This is a good decision and a great development for the steem blockchain and I beleive all dapps will follow this strategy @broncnutz

Thanks for following up and communication ! great job !

Awesome!

@broncnutz how's it going brother!

Hey hey☹️😜 where u been cuz?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37