You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Life of a #Vlogger or #Blogger Part #6... Where Do You Find Your Content & Gain Exposure to Your Content? Let's Talk About That and a Few Random Thoughts...

in #dtube5 years ago

Goodmorning from my side of the steemisfere , I watched the vlog as I do many times. I love that you talked about what people can do and need to do to grow their all-round account. The advice and connecting the dots and accounts on the steemisfere is the way I go about it here and have been doing for the last year. You might know me from our steemterminal house and discord. I am one off the persons every day answering questions and helping out. That’s why we set up this discord. I am there every day and see your vlogs coming in in post promotion so I know you like the house. That brings me to your footer, I miss that house where you do your promotion, I think that would be a nice way to gain the exposure ( for this wonderful place ) what you are talking about in this video. I could do a blog about it but I won’t. I hope you understand where I come from. I like the steemisfere and steemterminal to be a two way street, a way to pay forward and help. I know you have the same values, please take this into consideration and let me know
( here or in the terminal ) your thoughts, or vlog about it haha.
I wish you a great day and blog to you soon
B

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18