What Gold will you need to survive the Economic Crash?

in #dtube6 years ago


Get ready, things are starting to heat up, are you ready? If not, you will have problems. Don’t let the banks rob all your money, buy Gold and Silver.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Gold and silver real money and some crypto, have a happy Christmas. Thanks mike

No panda gold? Hehehe...

Lovely assortment of yellow goodness.
Those koi fish are great.

if you are interested in economics, read some posts on this channel @worldfinances

A lovely collection of gold bars. Very beautiful.

Upvoted & Resteemed, for gold's sake!

I love that 10 baht bar, awesomeness.

#SNAPcomment

Again, still catching up from Dtube not working.

Those gold bars are great! When the ratio of silver to gold becomes more favorable, I'd like to get more gold. Even the small 1 gram bars with no design are still beautiful to me. Although the craftsmanship of the other bars is great too. You've got a nice collection, Regal!

If it comes to the point that one needs to buy stuff with precious metals, the recipient would need to have confidence that the coin/bar is real and not fake. If he's not a professional pm dealer, this is really tricky! So I choose the most common bullion coins (not bars) only, like Eagles in the US or (Silver) Brittanias in the UK. If I were rich enough to buy gold, I would get Sovereigns.

When I try to explain to friends why I stack silver... An Oz of silver will always be an Oz of silver, its the devaluing pound that will make Precious metals worth more.

Gold is the goal but I stack silver because I can't afford the good stuff. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85