Sort:  

I love that rusty old hoe .. on the back of your coins.

My wife in vid did not think see was ho ho ho

They're going to sprout tiny silver bells. 🔔

hope so LOL

@britcoin, Yes you digged it and wish that you will going to get the Fruitful results too. And i want to say that I've saw this type of Gardening for the first time. Stay blessed. 🙂

#zap

I dig it! Well i didn't dig it you dug it but i dig that you dug :/

How long do you intend to wait for the coins to become tree-coins?

Upvoted & Resteemed, for god's rake!

Man, if that works, I'm going to start planting all my coins! You might really be onto something here! :)

I like your different experiments. They're entertaining!

TRY TO show what can be done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56