Litecoin Up Over 25%, Did You Listen?

in #dtube6 years ago


I told you 1 month ago to get on Litecoin. It’s now UP by over 25%, get in and buy some now, lets make some dosh!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I did, thanks

I got into a large LiteCoin position a few months ago! I saw this day coming, as did many others. All I can say is that the future looks bright - and LITE !!! Too bad for all of you guys who sunk $1,000's into STEEM, only to see it tank. I am happy to say that I do not feel your pain! Maybe STEEM will run again, sometime?

I don't do crypto.
Nicely guessed.

Great to see a bit of movement finally 💯🐒

I've already got my modest share of LTC, It's the forked offspring Litecoin Cash I'm really interested in.
Hive mining Sha-254

Nice call! I think the bear market is over. Please check my „Head and Schoulders“ theory. :-)
Keep it up.

отстойный пост.почему?да потому что он ворованный я встречал пост такой же но по дате тот старше и голосов больше.плагиат......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49