Unboxing Gold Sovereigns PT1

in #dtube5 years ago


Get ready for this great double header of gold sovereign unboxing, enjoy the show and lets all start stacking!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

LOVE those double sovereigns so much. Lovely chunky proper piece of gold.

I didn’t realize watching this video would make me want the 2019 Sovereign 😬

Upvoted and resteemed my friend.

I didn't have any "UTTERLY BUTTERLY", so I used "I can't believe it's not butter" instead. Hope that's OK?

My usual silver supplier is no longer doing orders, so I'm thinking about buying a few scrap sovereigns a month for spot. If it becomes addictive, I might up my game to grader sovereigns and take you up on the offer

Upvoted & REsteemed, for sov's sake :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95