Buy Litecoin, Buy Buy Buy!!!

in #dtube6 years ago


You could make some money on Litecoin, but remember to be patient... lets makes some lolly!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Litecoin certainly is a great coin I’ve held it for a long time now and sometimes I slowly add to my stack I believe it’s got a great future. Thanks mike

I agree @britcoin! I bought some last week at $32 and it’s hitting over $39 with miles and miles yet to go up!!!

“Halving” happening in August! Hold onto your hat.

Fingers crossed you get out at the right time. It's all a guessing game to my eyes.

Litecoin is getting some more mainstream ads out there. They should be getting some good exposure, and that could lead to an even bigger pop in price.

Upvoted & Resteemed, for odds sake!

I've always been pro lite coin. I bought in very early and sold a few near its peak. It paid for all of last years silver. I definitely think $50 Ltc is only a few weeks away. As much as I love ltc, I always remember that cryptocurrency is just a way to get more silver.

I think people would be much better off, holding U.S. Coinage
until after the Reset, to Trade them in for an Equal amount of
U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Cents...

IN GOD WE "TRUST" THE PLAN...

el mundo de la criptos es difisil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44