Unboxing Gold Sovereign at Easter

in #dtube5 years ago


Screw Easter Eggs, I'd rather get a couple of Sovereigns! Sovereign have a longer life, so up yours Cadbury’s


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Beautiful. Cheers

You and Numistacker have the nicest collections ever. Very nice Regal Stacke.👍 i'm very jealous.

Cross-grading down is a kick in the teeth.
I want one of those 83's. Important year!

Have you given up on the 'Regal Collection' tags?

Once again fantastic coins buddy. Shame about them downgrading that one sovereign, even though they were told to leave it alone.

My main source of buyi g silver has gone now, so unless I can find another soon, I'll be buying scrap sovereigns.

Upvoted & Resteemed, for Sov's sake!

Oh I love these young head Sovereigns. I still need to get one for myself.

Upvoted and resteemed because I love Sovereigns and because your vids are always so satisfying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97