You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Steem ~ A serious video for today

in #dtube6 years ago

Well, I was going to flag myself for making more than $0.0005 but now that I think about it, I should read what I wrote first, huh? 😜

Kidding aside hon, this is a lovely poem that took inspiration from petty ugliness and turned it into a positive message. Those that choose to flag indiscriminately are just proving that they don't care. They don't care to take a few moments to understand the content or they don't care what their actions will be seen as when viewed from someone outside Steemit. Maybe that will change. I hope that it does. I think there will always be a few people that will choose to use their actions to bring down others in what they think is 'justice' or they say is 'fighting abuse'.

But, and this is the great thing, they're outnumbered. People who truly care will keep trying and keep on with their projects, sharing, and attempts to make Steemit a place of creativity, hope, education, support and fun. (People like you, love. 🤗)

Sort:  

you are so right in what you say........

I don't understand it but people are people and they will be who they are in the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78