You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Snook Heartfelt Ramble ~

in #dtube7 years ago

I'm so happy you were able to find friends to work together with, isn't our group great? You're an absolute sweetheart @snook and you inspire so many people with your kind heart and fantastic sense of humor!

Sort:  

YES!! our group is wonderful in so many ways!!! and I am VERY VERY VERY lucky that you all have been so wonderful to me!!! You all make my days filled with laughter and that My friend is a gift I will cherish.......for the rest of my life!! Us who are misplaced I think have found a wonderful home for now :D until @simgirl and I can build us that house to move into and we find Dr. Curie to pay for the bills :D

We're lucky to have you! It'll be the most glorious home I'll have ever lived in! Now I got to try to upload my Dtube video again, this thing hates me ( or maybe it knows that I shouldn't be reading on camera. LOL).

I did :D and now where IS this video???????

I've loaded it three times. After the snapshot stage, it freezes on me. Each, bloody time. It's so frustrating because I've had it to work before. Oh well eventually. The challenge may be over by the time it does, but eventually. ..
want to hear the funny part? Marianne's video won't play for me, Phillips video won't play for me but your videos play fine. I wonder what the difference is .?

Oh, do you use Chrome as your Browser? @simgirl was having problems with D-Tube too but now she is not and she uses Chrome now Like I always have. I HOPE!!! that is it?

I've been using chrome. Oh well. I'll try one more time and then I'm going to do a different one with my phone and see if it'll load that way. Ive never had it stick for so long and then crash after the vid and snapshot loaded before. (All 2 times lol). Thanks for thinking of me @snook.

well Shit! :(

Ha! It'll get posted. Just don't laught too hard at what sort of voodoo I'll do to get it done! LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63