You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mistaken upload. I apologise to all. It's a punk song and was a complete mistake - I was trying to upload a different video. Sorry.

in #dtube7 years ago

Mistakes happen . Sometimes you end up with a funny story. I'm sure that we all have, or will, end up doing something similar.

Sort:  

Aye, mistakes do happen, but I did click on delete and up it went, but I can only blame myself, so I do. I have sent myself an email, but I know that I'm an arse, so I won't read it and if I did, I doubt that I would listen to anything that I say, because I think that I am better than me and the battle of the egos betwixt the two ensues. Meanwhile, I'll just sneak out of here and leave them two to it. One of these days, they'll realise that they are arguing over the same thing, because they both want the same thing, but what do 'I' know? :)

Thank you for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71