ULTIMATE NEW YEAR'S RESOLUTION MOTIVATION FOR SUCCESS

in #dtube7 years ago


The New Year is coming and after those Christmas cookies and chocolates it'll be time for resolutions! Planning beforehand can help make it more likely you'll stick to it! This is my message to you about New Year's resolutions and how they need to be approached as life changes instead of purely just "resolutions". Hopefully this video can give you not only motivation and fire but also a better grasp on how to stick with your resolution throughout all of the next year and longer!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are an idol man! So inspiring and open hearted human being.. Thank you for everything!

Thank you so much man, I appreciate you saying that! I really enjoy being able to make these pieces of content to reach out and help others :)

And you really do! I started working out, accutane treatment and steemit because of you! The only thing I can't do is being vegan... Damn, that's impossible! At least for me.. Thank you Brian!

Dang that is super rad I hope all those things are positive changes to life ha ha! Vegan is hard but it’s always fun to incorporate a little bit of it if you’re not gonna go all the way. I’m stoked to have more friends here on steemit!

The truth is that Accutane is not pretty working. I'm just getting worst, but I stay patient and because of you, I keep waiting to work and ''change'' my life. I'm on my 4th month right now. Haha, you deserve more people (fans) both youtube and steemit. About friendship, just to know, you can comment anytime in one of my blogs about anything you need and I'll be glad to help. You did so much for me.. It would be the least I can do. See ya around!

Nice @brianturner ! It has been quite a year. I have been meat free 6 1/2 yeara and vegan for most of this past year. It is so hard to find a vegan cookie quickly, so it helps with a craving. The only other way is for tmy wife to create something for me...haha also limits my cookie needs. 😂🙃

Ha ha that’s true if you are a snacker your options get limited pretty quickly which ends up being pretty good for your health! That’s really awesome and it’s nice to meet other people who are on the vegan lifestyle

It has been an amazing experience. 4 years ago we moved to southern Missouri....meat wrapped in meat stuffed with meat, so we get our share on questions.

Ha ha I can only imagine what that is like, when I travel to certain areas like Jacksonville Florida not even the produce is fresh in a lot of areas because people don’t buy it very often. That’s awesome that you guys are

Stay fit...Stay strong...Best of luck.

@brianturner, you just received an 99% upvote worth 16.185 USD powered by smartsteem. Our goal is to support quality posts and authors on steem.

We offer vote-bidding (whitelist-only), vote-buying and vote-selling. Join the community: https://smartsteem.com

This post has received a 36.36 % upvote, thanks to: @brianturner.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.99% vote... I was summoned by @brianturner! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26