Full Chest & Shoulder Workout Walkthrough (GYM WORKOUT)

in #dtube6 years ago


I love lifting and have gotten really passionate about it over the 10 years I've lifted and I love to share fitness tips and advice with others to help them understand how to get fit on their own. We all benefit so heavily from lifting and keeping our muscles strong, it's so good for our postures in the long run.

I encourage you to start lifting if you don't already, I think it really adds a lot of value to your life!

Thanks for checking out my video :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great work

well post dear keep posting

Awesome job dude!

This post has received a 5.81 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @brianturner. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29