FAT-FREE French Fries Recipe (EASY!)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey everyone! I'm up in LA for the LA Fit Expo and it's been an absolute blast! I wanted to hop on and show you guys a quick fat-free recipe for french fries that is super simple and doesn't require an air fryer.

I LOVE potatoes, they are so delicious but it can be difficult to prepare them sometimes. Check out this recipe and see if you enjoy it, it's a great thing to eat while dieting without sacrificing deliciousness and flavor!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great post thanks for sharing .Ill check it out.

Thank you so much for sharing this! Since embarking on my health journey this year, I’ve been looking out for healthy alternatives!

Thanks! I hope you enjoy this recipe

Bravo fat-free french fries.Following you @brainturner .Thanks for sharing @brianturner for this delicious recipe.

I love french fries :) Great recipe =)

Potatoes have always been something I've stayed away from during dieting but after seeing this you bet I'm going to be making these! Also, love your commentary during the videos - the added humor is something that definitely differentiates the channel and I look forward to more content!

Looks like you guys are having a ton of fun in LA!

yah man it's been a freakin blast!!

Who can say no to fries!?! I can eat them any time of the day or night. Thanks for the idea :)

Saw your video on youtube about steemit, thanks for the advice dude! check out my blog, lets be steemit buddies haha

Hell ya glad you saw those! Definitely, join the discord in my steemit youtube video :)

425 degree celsius or fahrenheit?

F, I don't think that 425 celcius is even possible haha that would be 800 F!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55