I Was A Beta Orbiter (How I Became More Alpha)

in #dtube5 years ago


Most men go through a process of learning how to interact and attract more women overtime but a lot of us spent some of our rookie years as a Beta Orbiter. Locked into orbit around chicks like they were the center of the universe and we couldn't escape their gravity well for months or even years sometimes. Understand that if a man started really working game hard at 15 by the time they are 25 they have 10 years of solid training. By 35 you want to be a seasoned veteran but I'm seeing more and more men falling for for psychopaths in training and living a life of nagging and financial abuse.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

I never heard of the term beta orbiter but it makes sense. Great conten, I Enjoyed watching it. I'm with you on the part on "why do we have to play these games" :-) Dating can be quite the hassle especially if you aren't best at reading social cues.

It takes a lot of time and if we still have no idea why a woman is doing what she is doing we just have to chalk it up as "She was a psychopath in training! " Hahhah

I can't say I was ever a beta orbiter, I was just too lazy lol, it takes a fair bit of effort and I was more interested in doing my sports and making money

I should have focused more on sports as well. I wasted so much time being a beta orbiter. Hahhahah

Man you ripped Phobos !

Mother nature slammed me and broke my surf board and I fought for my life. When I finally surfaced I was Aquaman!

Have a nice weekend!
You are the expert on this!!
Keep up the good work!!

Have a nice weekend!
You are the expert on this!!
Keep up the good work!!

                 - kaminchan


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You didn't get the message? DAD BODS Are in lol

Congratulations @brianphobos! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 65000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 70000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76