Is Cold Approach A Waist Of Time Now?

in #dtube5 years ago


A lot of guys have stopped approaching women in public for several reasons. I have probably been rejected 800 times or more in my life. You have to get over the approach anxiety and get to a point where you have confidence in yourself to walk up to any woman. I'm proud to say I approached the hottest woman I have ever seen in real life. She was in Ft. Worth Texas and I gave it my best shot. It didn't workout for me that day but if I would have never talk to her I would have been pissed at myself. Living with all the regrets stacking up in your life is no way to live. The worst thing she can do is say no. You have to give yourself a lot of exposures to have success. It is a numbers game and if you totally throw cold approach out then you are cutting yourself way short and will be kicking yourself thinking about how you should have went up and talked to a girl.

I have admitted to you guys before that I used to be a BETA Orbiter and it took a long time to step up my game and start being more Alpha. If I gave up 100% on cold approach I wouldn't have had the success that I have had today. If your cold approach game fades then even in a situation where you meet someone on an app like Tinder, Bumble, or Hinge you won't be able to tap into other opportunities that pop up randomly. I have met girls out and ended up getting her friend's number by the end of the night and hanging out with her. You have to keep your options open guys and cast a large net.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

I like the instagram idea. In Taiwan, everyone uses an app called Line so thats how i contact them but with instagram you can display your social value better. If you ask for her instagram, i feel like youll run into a handful of low interest women that just want more followers so youll follow them and they will treat you like a fan lol. On tinder there are a lot of women that post provocative photos and say “i dont use this app often so send me a msg on ig.” Obviously they just want more followers from simps that fall for it haha.

I like to cold approach at the gym but i prefer to spend my energy on women that appear to have higher initial interest. At the same time, i prefer rejection over regret so if there is a woman i find attractive, ill approach her and i dont really care about getting rejected; its more about not having to deal with regret.

Im convinced tinders algorithm is retarded. I purchased tinder plus for 1 month in order to try it out. The first week, i was getting 6~12 likes and a few matches per day. After 2 weeks, I am literally getting 0 likes and 0 matches per day for taipei now lol! I think i only got 1 match in my entire 3rd week. I even tried switching cities and its the same thing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, the girls that end up are trying to gain followers I just tell them in the second message that I'm not a BETA orbiter who will get caught in their gravity well let me know if they are interested or not otherwise I'm going to unfollow them.

I'm with you man. I prefer rejection over regret all day everyday. And if she is excuse city let her excuse her way out of her fertility.

If a lot of these chicks knew what was good for them they would hang with guys like us that travel the world, workout, are athletic, and are ambitious but a lot of times they will link up with Simpanzee Beta males and financially abuse them and then divorce rape them.

I feel like I have dodged so many bullets at this point.

We are practically like Riddick from the Pitch Black / Riddick Trilogy.

Social Justice Warriors would get triggered if they red this and white knights would get mad but those are guys that have never landed chicks so hot that when you walk out of a bar or club with them everyone just looks and knows you are the ONE!

Posted using Partiko Android

I just go out and have fun, no pressure at all 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

No pressure brotha, even if you double book! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83