Is Komodo Undervalued?

in #dtube7 years ago


Komodo turns out to be a very ambitious project that is an anonymous crypto currency using zero-knowledge proofs the same way ZCash has them implemented. It is also a platform you can do smart contracts on, launch Decentralized ICOs, and has a decentralized exchange that utilizes atomic swaps.

BarterDEX Download - https://github.com/SuperNETorg/BarterDEX/releases

In some ways it is confusing how everything is going to fit together on the Komodo platform but I ultimately see some good signs overall with the project. The fact that they have a mineable coin and an existing platform that is being heavily developed is a very good sign. I think that this project is somewhat under the radar at the current time.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Will look deeper into this one. Definitely under the radar at the moment. They have a nice market cap.

I bought in at the ICO. It's definitely undervalued. The stage of development its at is a pretty explosive one. By that I mean, it's not mature yet, but it has a viable product in Barterdex, think Ethereum in Q1 (or Q1 '16). A lot of the other pieces in the Komodo ecosystem are falling into place with Chips which makes decentralized poker possible debuting earlier this year, and Pangea poker, the next use case in the project, coming early next year. This is the part of the project where those in the know wonder why it's not taking off, and get terrified, and maybe even sell right before the project skyrockets.

Thanks for telling me! As much research as I did I didn't even see anything about Chips or Pangea.....that would be huge if that stuff was decentralized and trustless.

Hopefully went everything is in place and development is further along it will get promoted pretty heavily.

What strange name they come out with.

I know! It is almost like they kept rebranding.

Glad you took my advice and looked into this. It is a very interesting project.

Thanks also for breaking it down with your tech background. I am shitty at tech but I understand enough about this to know what they are doing has the potential to be a very big deal. They also actually post daily things about what they are doing. Opposed to 90% of projects that seem to be just promises.

KMD is way undervalued they have been kicking ass in a lot of different fields.

I wish i would have bought a little more the other day when I did the review. It has been going up nicely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47