You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preemptive Attack Before It Becomes A Necessity - D00k13 Digest #430

in #dtube5 years ago

Good luck, my friend!
I think the act of smoking is just as addictive as the substance. I quit using tobacco in favor of vaping. Then I have been slowly tapering down the nicotine level over the last few years. Though, I think I'm at a sticking point now. Maybe I should bump it down again and try to get to the 0 nic level sooner than later.
Hope it goes easy for you!

Sort:  

Thanks buddy, I am certain I have it this time 💪

The act is my trouble also, I can go 48 hrs no nic no problem and then the head rushes make me sick after that and the nic is no longer enjoyable but I kept on the 0 nic last time and the habit of smoking along with the shop I go to running out of 0 nic juice of the only flavour I liked combined with life’s stress I went back up to 3 🤦‍♂️ dumb move.

I highly suggest just going cold turkey after your comfortable at 3 and kick the habit while kicking the addiction as that habit will make it more challenging than need be 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84