Marketing Moves - Episode 6 w/ @BrettCalloway - 8/4/18

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


What You Measure Grows!

What's up Steemti! It's your boy Brett coming at your with Marketing Moves Full STEEM Ahead - Episode 6.

In today's video I discuss the importance of KPI (Key Performance Indicators) and keeping detailed logs tracking your progress. By forcing yourself to track at least 3 KPIs week over week and month over month, it will no doubt have positive effects on your business and your cash flow.

Check out the video and let me know what you think.

Drop me a line with any questions or suggestions about what type of content you want to learn more about.

I appreciate everyone's support and I look forward to sharing with you again tomorrow!

Brett ~ "Life is a special gift meant to be enjoyed."


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are a making great series on marketing thanks for sharing your knowledge with us @brettcalloway

You got it! I appreciate the support!

Keep growing sir we support you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87