You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Thought: GOT MY FIRST DOWNVOTE ON A VIDEO! F*** YES!/ Why I love making videos/ Dtube is my therapy | Vlog 29

in #dtube6 years ago

I get ya brother! I used to journal too for a couple years, then once I got infront of a camera I just loved it so much. I eventually quit journaling and started making daily vlogs! I like your perspective man, gotta keep being a content creating machine regardless of what people think. Peace & love :)

Sort:  

Yeah exactly, I'm sure you know who Peter Mckinnon is on Youtube. That's the direction I'm taking my dtube vlogs. Watch out!! Also, love your stuff man. Keep pushing. Dtube will soon upvote all of your stuff!

That's pretty cool! Peter is an amazing creator, I just ordered a new camera in hopes to up my quality and have more fun. I'm already noticing dtube take note of some on my videos, just gonna keep it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69