How I Freed My Father using the Secured Party Creditor Process (SPC) - ZeroPointUniversity

in #dtube4 years ago


Like, comment, and subscribe for more!

VIDEO TESTIMONY
My name is Brendon, and I am a sovereign.

After 13 years of seeing my father in and out of prison, with the help of ZeroPointUniversity, I was able to represent him as 6th amendment council and have him freed from his criminal kidnapping!

This is my story of how I exercised my rights as a common law flesh and blood man with a soul, and had my father freed from the foreign jurisdiction of "The State," no longer bound by codes of conduct of THE UNITED STATES CORP.

By becoming a secured party creditor, I took back control of my ALL CAPITOL NAME estate, and revoked the holder ship of the Federal Reserve and Treasury of my commercial property.

If you've ever owned a business, worked for a business, had back taxes, had any case or judgement placed on you, and wish to be unbound by the commercial codes of this Bankrupt business we call the US or any Nation Abroad, subscribe to Zeropointuniversity.com and join the movement.

Course links:
Fictional Persona: https://www.zeropointuniversity.com/f...

Status Correction Master Guide:
https://www.zeropointuniversity.com/s...

How to become a Secured Party Creditor:
https://www.zeropointuniversity.com/b...

UPDATE: ALL BONDS HAVE BEEN DROPPED, ALL CASES DISMISSED. MY FATHER IS A FREE MAN
#ZeroPointUniversity #TheEnergyExchange369 #EachOneTeachOne #EachOneReachOne


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65