You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Exclusive - BuzzSteem Ep. 36 [Finding Your Role On Steemit!👌]

in #dtube7 years ago

Yeah - I'm still trying to figure out my role here :) You've certainly established yours and I think you're doing a great job at it. I know it takes work to put these videos together every day between topic selection, scripting, recording, editing, wrestling the DTube interface, etc... You do a very good job, and I hope others recognize that. Keep it up!

Sort:  

You're too kind! Yeah, it's a bit of a haul committing to this daily, but I feel like it's necessary to try to build a presence. I am so sold on decentralization and I really feel like Steemit is doing it right (though it's arguable just how "decentralized" Steemit really is, but that's a different discussion for a different day!) Thanks for all your support. You're so awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65