(Still) Lost In The Ending | Hyperdimension Neptunia

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


So yesterday I posted that remaster of an old edit and said I was planning on completely redoing it in higher quality. Well here it is! Originally, I wasn't planning on doing it right away and instead have a different video made for today or tomorrow (the one I've been teasing the last two videos, keep hanging on cause it's coming soon) but our power went out so I had to put off that video since this one already had all the footage downloaded.

The final channel branding update is complete! New Outro Song, mascot art for the outro and profile picture, new banner art, and new Thumbnail design! Special thanks to a friend of mine for making the mascot art, I'll link their page down below in the credits.

I tried to keep it as close to the original video as possible but there's definitely a few tweaks:

  1. Higher Quality 1080p Footage from the official BluRays
  2. Used extra clips
  3. Left off the filter I applied to the original that made everything "pink-ish"
  4. Rendered with the higher quality effects (my editor added this months after I made the original) and in 60 FPS.

CREDITS

Updated mascot art by RessurectedNightmare

MUSIC

Nep Symphonia (Sadness Version) from the Hyperdimension Neptunia: The Animation OST

OUTRO MUSIC

Didrick - Ready To Fly (feat. Adam Young)

CLIPS

Hyperdimension Neptunia: The Animation

Everything belongs to Idea Factory/Compile Heart, David Productions, and FUNimation.


►► Check out my website: BrandonGiesing.com ◄◄


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84