You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TALK-TALK EP. 12: Alex Jones gets the boot. What does that mean for #dtube and #steemit. The Future of the Blockchain. MANDATORY CHROME BOOKS IN SCHOOLS: What are they Doing with our children's Data?

in #dtube6 years ago

You're 40?!?! Wow, you are very beautiful and youthful looking. I always get 10 years under my age when people ask. LoL!
I enjoyed your talk and the whole Alex Jones thing I think is the catalyst for sure to bring more to this platform and other decentralized techs. Most certainly this will cause more to head to this platform... patience, it sure will happen! :-) Nice video. The universe's signs are easy to see when you have open eyes for it, good way to live. I plan to put a bunch more video with variety beyond the gaming I do and conspiracy and tech and the world are subjects I certainly will touch. My open mouth shall say much! The chrome books are for the data, no doubt. Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

Means a lot! Thanks. Much appreciate the feedback as well 🤗🤩

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51