Sort:  

I'm checking out your other vids and you're pretty interesting. I hope you keep posting to DTube. I've spent a lot of time in Jersey for work. I've driven past Rutgers a few times. It's a nicely kept state. You should do a DTube exclusive intro to assist in verifying who you are. Have you checked out any of the dtube related discord servers?

I lived in New Jersey my whole life so I think I’m ready to graduate and move :p. By Dtube exclusive you mean just upload a video here? How exactly does it work?

Just make a video stating hello dtube and talking about yourself like the first one you posted that seemed to be directed at youtube. I've seen a lot of youtube stuff ripped and posted here by other people acting like the person in the video. It helps to know that you are who you are for some people. Also check out introduceyourself tag in steemit, that should give you some ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46