[dtube] Thor Ragnarok Review

in #dtube7 years ago


Thor Ragnarok takes the character in a completely new direction.. but is it a good direction?

This is my first movie review! I hope you guys enjoy it! Thumbs up for more like this!


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Really nice post @boxmining. have a great future.
Love it if you'd upvote in my latest post.
https://steemit.com/photography/@sagorahmed/scott-kelly-spent-a-year-in-space-find-out-how-feel-that-was

@boxmining i am yours huge fan.I also follow on youtube and facebook i like you youtube videos

I have to check that one ASAP

I'll check it out, I hardly watch movies

i love movies! :D

nice post, Good luck

This really worked for me, not a big fan of the other two.
Comedy seems to work really well in this kind of movie, the charaters are so powerfuĺ thats it hard to care about them fighting.
If you never kill someone you dont feel fear for them dying. Then comedy is the way to go.
Also the lack of love drama in this is greate.

Great video, I am new to the d tube family, looking forward to creating more content to help make this platform one of the best in the world.

I saw the first Thor and thought it was just OK but this one looks and sounds like it might be fun. I admit that I enjoy Mark Ruffalo as the Hulk so that is a bonus.

Check out my review! I got my own in-depth review and let me know what you think. Also follow me if you want I just started this a few days ago. Thanks!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52