[Gaming] Opening 25 Packs in Hearthstone

in #dtube6 years ago


[Gaming] Opening 25 Packs in Hearthstone - will I get a legendary?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey boxmining,
Very interesting read, Thanks you for sharing it!

Kobolds and Catacombs, not Kobolds and Dungeons.

Great job though, keep it up the videos!

AHH my bad. i got dungeons stuck in my head !

@boxmining I felt like a little kid waiting to unbox their Christmas presents!

thats what blizzard is so good at doing !

Great video @boxmining I love watching people open packs hearthstone is a great game.

Its super fun! although expensive

hey can you do a review of decentraland

I think classic heart stone set had much less legendaries to begin with.

Hey, do you play GWENT as well? I've never tried out Hearthstone but I find GWENT quite amusing. Got interested in it via the Witcher series.

I hwas a huge huge gwent fan in witcher 3, the game itself as a stand alone was pretty interesting. I was in the beta but got a bit tired of it.

omg I didnt know you play games :D I feel like I discovered other side of the web here on dtube. I actually have a break of hs but let's see ur unboxing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85