Sunrise over Brighton

in #dtube7 years ago


I love time lapses, and this one I managed to wake up at 6 am in the morning to do. It took around 45 minutes and the results were pretty interesting - i managed to capture the change from dark to almost light.

hope you guys enjoy it.


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Beautiful sunrise, time lapse creates a Dark Vs Light battle.

Yeah... It does Truly, amazing job I must confess @boxmining

To be honest I dont even know how to do a timelapse on the gopro lol i am derpy xD
But anyways that was cool :)
Nice view also!

Beautiful! It's posts like these that make me want to travel around the world. Can't wait!

good picture and
good night !!!

Damn... nice time lapse! I just love time lapses, especially when they capture the sun and clouds rolling out like that. Great job! :)

Thanks to provide Great New and Useful Information

A beauty. I've done a few time lapses in my time. You really nailes that one!

 steemit-follow-e1507056029174.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42