[Hearthstone] Fighting new Dungeon Bosses in Kobolds and Catacombs

in #dtube7 years ago


You guys know I'm a big Hearthstone fan. It's time to check out their latest expansion: Kobolds and Catacombs!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Really cool to see you play video games

Thanks for posting. Sounds sad but I'm trying to rediscover my hobbies and what to do towards free time. I miss playing games like this. Could be a reward for a productive 2017.

OMFG! I really wanted to whats this but but player is lagging every 5 mins. I used to play heartstone but felt it was too pay to win. What rewards do you get from those dungeons and are there daily/weekly limit to them.

Now I'm losing my head with this player! What is your youtube name so I can find this from there and watch later.

awesome I loved this game when it first came out. I have not played in a very long time though. Maybe time to restart

very interesting post, I really like

Amazing brother very good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43