2 Minutes with the Farmer: Morning Farm Chore Tour!!!

in #dtube4 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer join me as we do the morning chores. My favorite part of the day is getting out in the morning and checking on all the animals come along with me.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!

@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi Bo...hope all is well with you and the family!
Question...about what temp was it when you did the video?

It was 31 degrees.

We are all doing well. How are you doing?

Hope you have a blessed Shabbat tomorrow!

After getting out of the single digits and into the 30's it feels like a heat wave around here! We have had a few waves of snow fall over the past few days and have one more wave coming tonight. You know the older I get the less I like being around this cold and snow. Might be about time to move farther south!

Have a blessed Shabbat as well!
Shalom Brother!

I hear Arkansas has a lot of Hebrews;)

Yes they do....I hear there are a couple in Kentucky as well! 😀

Howdy sir Farmer!!!! yeah, dtube is working today! I've been checking every few days for weeks and always get an error message until tonight so hopefully this isn't a one day fluke.
Hey this was supposed to be a morning chores tour. I didn't see no chores!

GlAd it is working. People rather watch the animals than me;)

Well that's true, no one wants to watch you trudge around. lol..just teasing sir Farmer!

Hello my friend! :D

Beautiful bunch of cattle and goats you've got there, I have to say the first red cow at the beginning was my favourite color of cow, I'm partial to redheads, we've got to root for each other, no matter our species, LOL. :D

Those two kids at 1:22 were adorable too, are they males or females? :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend. :D

They are one girl and one boy.

Thank you for watching my friend!

Nice, they are the cutest little ones. :D I love their fluffiness. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55