2 Minutes with the Farmer: 70 Steemit Rep Score Obtained!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are celebrating my 70 Steemit reputation score. I honestly never thought I would get to 70. It has only taken 22 months. It has been a fun journey and I want to thank all of you for watching and upvoting my material.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!

@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats Bo..you earned it with your diligence in posting these videos!!!!

It means you are awesome !!!!! Congratulations, always enjoy your videos

Thanks for the encouragement

Howdy sir Farmer! It's a good feeling ain't it? I hit it a couple weeks ago. Many people say it means nothing anymore because of all the voting bots which were used by many but I think it's still a good indication of achievement and means you've been at it consistently for a good while.

But yes papa-pepper is at rep79 and haejin is at rep 85. lol.

Thanks. Glad to have joined u in the 70s club;)

Someone told me that only 5% of Steemians reach that level but I don't know if that's true. It sounds about right though.

Hello my friend! :D

I just wanted to pop in for a visit and say, CONGRATULATIONS! :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Your honesty is refreshing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72