2 Minutes with the Farmer: My Favorite TV Series!!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer it has been a crazy day. I was so busy doing all the farm work that I forgot to make any videos. Seeing how it has been a really long day I thought I would share with you what TV series this farmer likes to watch to relax. Let me know what your favorite TV series is.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!!!
@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Howdy sir farmer! Never heard of that series but it's a reality show with real farms, ranches and cowboys right? I bet I'd love that one too!

You would love it. It follows the daily lives of real ranchers in Montana.

That sounds very interesting sir Farmer, I will indeed check it out sooner or later. Too bad they stopped making the shows.

@bowentroyer I did not watch this may be it's interesting more than GOT games of thrones

I will have to check that out.
I love the kid western movies and as far a series goes it is still probably MASH
Though I haven’t watched it in awhile.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Agree with you about M.A.S.H, haven't seen it in a while but I bet have watched every episode...or pretty darn close to it!

MASH is always a good watch

Hello my friend! :D
Some days just fly by in the blink of an eye, it seems they go by faster and faster the older I get. :D
There are so many shows that I've loved through the years, Little House on the Prairie, I Love Lucy, Bonanza, Bewitched, Gilligan's Island, are just some of the oldies that I miss. :D I've also found some new favorites to watch like The Good Doctor, God Friended Me, Bull, World of Dance, The Greatest Dancer...I've been trying to watch shows that make me smile and laugh, shows that bring positive vibes to my day. :D
Enjoy your favorite show, its nice when you get a chance to relax and watch it. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48