Sort:  

I believe in the last show of his @dwells said something along the lines of that it is more important to be in fellowship with your local group then be on your own and I agree with that! So if that is what your group is doing it is as Psalm 133:1 says "Behold, how good and how pleasant it is for brethren to dwell together in unity!

@simms50 i think that is supposed to say "....how pleasant it is for brethern to DWELLS together in unity."

Lol.

Also there is a new Trucking with Dwells video i put out this morning. You have a shout out in it.

I see what you did there!!! :-D
Also thanks for letting me know about the video, I will go and check it out! OH and I always appreciate the shout outs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71168.96
ETH 3851.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52