DIY Barnwood Entertainment Center!!!

in #dtube4 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are back to woodworking. We sold the drake we made last week so we have to fill the spot at the shop. I had a new idea for a Barnwood Entertainment Center, so we are going to give it a try. Let me know what you think.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!

@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Not sure why and not going to question it but the video worked for me today. How did you end of screwing the top together, you didn't show that process? I suppose you might have done that before but you know the issues I have with dtube!

I use a kreg jig. It puts screws in sideways. Glad the video worked.


@bowentroyer, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94