2 Minutes with te Farmer: First Baby Goats of the Year!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Today here on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are happy to announce that we had our first baby goats of the year. It is always exciting when the goats start having babies. These two are the first of many. We should have anywhere from 150 to 180 baby goats this year. Hope you enjoy these cute little guys.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with us!
@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That is a lot of goats. Congrats on all the hard work ahead. We had all of our babies almost 2 months ago but I have much warmer weather here. Hope they all make it with no problems. Any issues with vultures there? I have read they have moved as far south at Illinois and are killing calves.

Thank you. Yes we do have some problems with the black vultures. I hate those things. They are bad on goats.

Haha!Howdy sir Farmer! Can't get much cuter than that, dang!

Live cattle futures legit broke below $120/100lb for the first time in a long long while. Settled close to $115 yesterday.

The board looks horrible. Feeders are taking a big hit. Not good for farmers like me;(

I have not been able to open your videos the last few days not sure what is up. I tried using the Steemit app instead of Partiko neither one worked.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I haven’t been able to open them either or anyone else’s. Not sure what is up

Wonderful! What a blessing. I love kidding season. Here in chilly SA my goats are only now pregnant. Blessed Shabbat to you and your precious family @bowentroyer

Thank you so much. Shabbat Shalom to you and your family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91