2 Minutes with the Farmer: DIY Woodworking Projects for Extra Cash!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Today here on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are talking about DIY woodworking projects that can make you some extra cash. We have been invited to a Antique Fair the end of the week. I am going to show off the 10 pieces that I made for the fair. Hope you get some ideas.

Thank you for watching and spending 2 minutes with me!
@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Howdy sir Farmer! Very interesting, I bet you sell everything!

Hello my friend! :D
They are all lovely pieces, but my favorite is the book shelf made from the barn scrap. :D
My handsome husband and I have offered to clear away and finish tearing down one of our neighbors old barns that collapsed this winter. We're waiting to hear if she'll allow us to clear it away. :D If she does we might be able to salvage a bunch of the old lumber and do a few projects of our own here. :D
Good luck at the Antique Fair, hopefully you sell out quickly and can go get ideas for future projects from other participants as well. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Thank you!! I hope u are able to get your neighbors barn wood. I am sure you all could make some great stuff

You're welcome! :D
I hope so, but right now its not looking good, I'm thinking she has someone else in mind to tear it down, which is a shame, but if its meant to happen it'll happen. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Very nice looking projects! Looking forward to the followup video to hear how you did at the sale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40