2 Minutes with the Farmer: Ideas for Making Extra Money on the Homestead!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Today here on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are talking about ideas for making extra money on the Farm or Homestead. The Yeti from @freedompoint was the inspiration for this video. A few days ago he did a video on this subject and it got me thinking about what we do here on our farm to earn some extra cash. I hope some of these ideas will help give you some ideas for making extra money at your place. You will have to watch the whole video to get all the ideas.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!
@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Howdy sir Farmer! Great ideas, I was wondering how the furniture sale went, did you leave the rest of the pieces at the antique shop to sell?

Sold three pieces at the fair not to bad. Made it worth while. Yes we moved everything else back to the shop. Thanks for watching

thanks for giving us something that's watchable. lol.

Man I can't get passed how lush and green everything is there! Beautiful. I love your different projects and I think it is amazing that you are making all of that furniture. Another great video. Be well.

Thank you brother!!! Hope you and the family are doing wel

Does it make Sense for you to sell your furniture for Crypto?

Dash has a good listing for merchants. Maybe you are the first in Kentucky and you can be seen better than on google.

Www.discover-dash.com

Posted using Partiko Android

I would love to sell it for crypto. I will check it out. Thanks

Those are some good ideas. I especially like the furniture. Not only is it handmade, but it looks nice and sturdy too, not like some of the flimsy stuff you get from the store these days.

When it comes to making some extra cash on the side I've heard that it's also a good idea to write little books and instructional guides about whatever you know and put them up on Amazon as e-books.

Thank you. The book idea is a great one. Thanks for watching

Great video! Very different content, I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82