2 Minutes with the Farmer: Calves and Life Talk!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are talking calves and life. It has been a cold wet day here in Kentucky and I am just spending time watching the calves to make sure they are all happy and healthy.

Thank you for spending 2 Minutes with me!!!
@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Working.toward your dream is living the dream. Savoring every moment of life work and play has become even more important to me recently.
Herd is looking very well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you sir. I agree!!!

Howdy sir Farmer! wonderful video. I can't disagree with that. dang I don' t even have a snarky remark! I must be slippin! lol.

You at a loss for words now that is an accomplishment:)

haha! you probably don't follow Asher's Engagement League right? It's the biggest contest on Steemit but anyway I've been winning that for who knows how many months now and last weeks results just came out and I set my personal best record in the number of characters written. So yes, it was an anomaly but don't get used to it! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97