2 Minutes with the Farmer's Kid: Fun Quiz!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Today you are all in for a treat. The Farmer's Kid made a dtube video he wanted me to share with everyone. My kids see me making the 2 Minutes with the Farmer videos all the time. My son wanted to make one of his own. I hope you all enjoy.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with us!

@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

HAHA.... I could see the young farmer doing this episode where he brings out like an Angus and is like is this cow a Holstein colored in with a black marker?

That would be funny.

lol - he is talking like his father :D

Chip off the old block;)

Hello my friend! :D

I got the first one right because I guessed no it wasn't covered in the marker, but the second I got wrong because I guessed love, but I think my answer is also right, just not the right one you were looking for. :D Nice job to your son on this video, he does them better than I do already, that's cool. :D I'm just glad that I finally got a video to load on here myself. :D How long did it take you to load this video? It took several hours for me to get a 30 second video to load, so I was just wondering how long it took you to load one like this one that's 2:16 long, for future reference. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Thank you for the kind words my friend

You're welcome, it was my pleasure, your kids are adorable and so smart too. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50