2 Minutes with the Farmer: Recycling Barn Wood!!!

in #dtube4 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer I am taking you to the old barn. We have an old barn here on the farm that we have been slowly recycling. We are giving it new life as furniture. Come along and see where we have been getting all our old barn wood.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!

@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Howdy sir Farmer! How much wood do you have to recycle? I mean, like many years worth?

Yes it will take a few years to get it all worked

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Hello my friend! :D

I can't wait to see what you make with your newly acquired and soon nail-free pieces. :D

We'd love to get our neighbours permission to tear down and clear away their, already collapsed and falling down a bit more everyday, old barns. :D Hopefully we'll get that opportunity come spring. :D If we do it'll make a lot of our "to do" and "wish list" items get checked off. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

I hope you get that barn;) old barn wood comes in very handy

Thank you, me too, it would be an amazing blessing for us. :D We'll keep praying for it and leave it up to God. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16