2 Minutes with the Farmer: Admiration Challenge!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are doing the Admiration Challenge. The Yeti (@freedompoint) challenged me about a week ago to complete this challenge. The challenge is to make a video on someone you admire here on Steemit or Dtube. There are a lot of people that I enjoy here on dtube but the number one I admire has to be @captainbob. You will have to watch the whole video to get all the details. Thank you Yeti for the challenge.

Thank you for watching and spending 2 minutes with me!

@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A well done video, keep up the good work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you sir!!!

Wow Bo I’m humbled man. Having the opportunity to meet you and the family in person was such a great experience. Thank you for the compliments and it’s been such a pleasure to have your friendship. I accept your challenge and will try to get a video up soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It has been my pleasure to get to know you. Have a wonderful week my friend;)

Pray for me today Bo.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Praying right now brother!!!

This platform has been amazing in this aspect. people and ideas from all over the world inspiring and challenging one another. Great post as usual.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99