2 Minutes with the Farmer: Morning Chore Tour on the Farm!!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer join me for a tour of the farm on this cold frosty morning. Every morning rain, snow or shine we check on the livestock. This morning we took our time and enjoyed watching the animals eat.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!
@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It’s been cool watching your account and content grow. You are killing it and very consistent. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much. That really encouraging!!!

Wow, your herd makes quick work of a bale of hay, I love seeing them enjoying their breakfast. :D

They eat it to quick;). Thanks for watching and sharing

Our are the same way, it makes me laugh because they're far from starving, but it doesn't stop them from scarfing down their hay like they are, LOL. :D
Always my pleasure to come by for a visit. :D I love seeing your herd and your family enjoying time with them. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Howdy sir Farmer! everyone is happy and content, what a blessing! You guys got any snow yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50